Week 52

Had a little bit to do this week, sorry for the tardy post.  But here is the final installment for the first year.  I’m hoping to continue into next year.  I have about 19 large format negs that I need to scan, so for next week, I’m hoping one of those will work.

This fence was in Derby.  It’s part of a rather simple series I’m continuing to work on.

52º 92' 50" N 1º 47' 56" W

I was in Derby for FORMAT last weekend.  It was a dreary weekend but lightened up by a load of good photography.  This weekend, I’m hoping to post a little about the work I liked seeing.

My show in London opened on Wednesday and I’m thankful to all of you that made the effort to attend.  It is open Monday to Friday 1100-1700 at 198 Contemporary Arts and Learning.  There will be select Saturdays the gallery will be open, and I will have to list next week.  There are also a host of talks and events coming up which I’ll keep updating about.

Leave a Reply

