AP26

Four pictures from my Minescape series were selected to be included in the American Photography 26.  I’m overwhelmed by the names of some of the other photographers that I will be included with.  I could go on and on with the names but I’ll post a link and have you take a look if you wish.

AP26 Selected.

Pond-Majevica Range. One of my images selected for the book.

There is a release party in New York on November 11th.  I will definitely be there as I run the gauntlet of agencies and editors in the city.  Time will tell if it will be a successful trip.  I’m sure it will get the butterflies going in the stomach!!!!  YES!

One Response to “AP26”

  1. woohoo! on both bits of news. hope to see a printed version soon… ny party sounds fantastico…
    x

Leave a Reply

