Shoeburyness

Got out of London today.  Awesome to get away.  Rained this morning so no photos.  But once I got to the beach with Julian, Julianna and Kalen it was time to shoot relax and think.

Julian ponders a dip.  Julianna thinks he's mad.

Julian ponders a dip. Julianna thinks he's mad.

The tide was out when we got there.  It allowed us to explore.

Julianna's stroll

Julianna's stroll

And the sun was out.  Which made it close to perfect.  The fish and chips for lunch brought us back from perfect.  But Kalen got to wear his cool shades.

Cool Kalen

Cool Kalen

And the sun being out let me look at my shadow and think: I need a haircut.

Yes, that's not a tern or a gull that landed on my head, it's my hair and I think it's time to go.

Yes, that's not a tern or a gull that landed on my head, it's my hair and I think it's time to go.

3 Responses to “Shoeburyness”

  1. julianna Says:

    WOW! I love the Kalen photo! well put together. 🙂

  2. yes, this is def motivation to put my pics up too. didn’t realise you were motivated to get a haircut! I thought your hair looked cool on the windswept beach.

  3. where was i? oh noooooo
    why did i miss this day?
    i was probably in a wedding…

Leave a Reply

