Piccadilly

Today was tougher.  I got up earlier.  3:30 am and caught the 24 to Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street.  I’ve never seen so many drunk fools on a Thursday morning in my life.  It leads to another post which I’ll work on later.

Anyway.  There were a lot of people out.  Too many in fact.  It was about 4:15 when I got there.  Light was beginning to show in the sky and it didn’t seem like this location would work.  I scrambled down to Oxford Circus.  More people, not as many at least, I guess as there was more light these vampires were scuttling off to their coffins.

Made my way to Piccacdily.  The last place I would try today.  I hung out and waited. . . a while.  And got this.

4:50 AM

4:50 AM

Leave a Reply

